A bit about me.

Im thirty two , un married mother to three kids.

Grunge Girl , a thirteen year old who is so far a fantastic teen . She does well at school isn’t interested in boys (yet!) and doesn’t seem to hate me!

Happy lad , my eleven year old son . He has endless issues with health and development , drives me to absolute dispare and makes me laugh out loud!

Cheecky chap , my baby . He is four going on fourty , he’s too intelligent for this family . Makes us all smile all the time and always asks the embarrasing questions!

My partner , Mr C . The older man , my first love , my soul mate .

Im sure I could add more but I think its better if we get to know each other slowly … for now at least!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

