New years resoloutions.

House hold resolutions.

1. I’ve done a cleaning rota .
This is to help me stay on top of things and to try and cut out the fatefull phrase “I forgot it was my turn” from the kids.

2. I’ve also done a pet care rota to stop the moaning about who does what.

3. If every one follows the rota pocket money will be given!

Personal resolutions.

1. To wear make up once a week.

2. Join and go to the sliming club.

3. To buy and wear more pretty underware.

4. Go back to the gym and start a yoga glass.

5. Turn my garden back into my sanctuary.

This entry was posted in Family life, my life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

